Skip to content Top
DMCA

Text Size

Use the buttons below to increase or decrease the text size

Contrast

Switch between contrast for better view

Text to Voice

Listen to the content of the Page - click on the (Play) icon

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR MESSAGE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR MESSAGE



The Dubai Maritime City Authority has been actively involved in the creation of a secure and sustainable maritime industry in line with the UAE’s vision of sustainable development. It includes a major transformation of the local maritime sector through regulations and a vast array of industry improvement initiatives to strengthen Dubai’s ranks among the leading maritime capitals in the world.

Undoubtedly, the futuristic vision and wise directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai have supported the maritime sector’s ability to meet these ambitions.

As we continue to move ahead and grow in promoting Dubai’s leadership in global maritime, we set our sights on building productive partnerships with government and private organizations. Through our maritime and logistics capabilities, we develop our relationship, step by step with the world’s industry leaders.

In line with this, we support Dubai’s smart transformation through our efforts that include operating and constantly improving our website. This allows us to engage in a meaningful communication with you, our stakeholders, and facilitate further growth by considering feedback and suggestions from customers and partners.

The website provides convenient access to information on the latest maritime developments and offers a range of integrated services, such as maritime licensing, craft registration, or license validity checks. Specific smart features and data protection solutions facilitate the online completion of all procedures without compromising the highest reliability and data security standards. Additionally, you are welcome to explore our smart services aimed at facilitating fast, transparent, flexible, and safe transactions. All of the mentioned services have been put in place to propel client satisfaction to a new level by making collaboration less time-consuming and delivering with the highest standards.

We warmly welcome you to explore our online service platform and we hope that you will find the smart services useful, which is the result of our commitment to constant innovation. Your feedback will support us on the path to smart transformation and excellence, thus enabling us to improve the competitive ability of Dubai’s maritime cluster and transform the city into a global center for maritime activities.

Thank you for your attention to our services and have an enjoyable time navigating through our website’s pages.

Sheikh Saeed bin Ahmed bin Khalifa Al Maktoum

Executive Director

Dubai Maritime City Authority

Live Chat

Welcome to DMCA webchat
X
Live Chat
Hello, I am Chatbot
How may i help you?

الانتقال الى المحتوى الأعلى
DMCA
أغلق

حجم النص

استخدم الخيارات بالأسفل لتكبير او لتصغير حجم الخط

تباين الألوان

استخدم التبديل لرؤية أفضل

قارئ النصوص

استمع إلى محتوى الصفحة – أنقر فوق أيقونة (تشغيل)

رسالة المدير التنفيذي



نمضي في "سلطة مدينة دبي الملاحية" بخطى ثابتة باتجاه بناء قطاع بحري آمن ومتجدد ومستدام، تماشياً مع الرؤية الطموحة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة. ونضع على عاتقنا مسؤولية إحداث تحول جذري وإيجابي ضمن القطاع البحري المحلي، استناداً إلى منهجية قائمة على تطوير اللوائح التنظيمية والتشريعية وإطلاق محفظة واسعة من المبادرات النوعية الرامية إلى ترسيخ حضور دبي ضمن قائمة أفضل العواصم البحرية العالمية.

ومما لا شك فيه بأنّ الرؤية الثاقبة والتوجيهات السديدة لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "رعاه الله"، تمثل الدعامة الأساسية للارتقاء بتنافسية وجاذبية وقدرة القطاع البحري على ترجمة التطلعات الطموحة في الوصول إلى موقع الصدارة على الخارطة البحرية العالمية.

ونحن، إذ نسير على درب ترسيخ ريادة دبي ضمن المشهد البحري العالمي، نضع نصب أعيننا بناء شراكات فاعلة مع القطاعين الحكومي والخاص. ومدعومين بقدراتنا البحرية واللوجستية المتطورة، نسعى قدماً إلى توطيد علاقاتنا المثمرة مع قادة الصناعة البحرية في العالم.

ونلتزم من جانبنا بقيادة ومواكبة مسار التحول الذكي في إمارة دبي، من خلال التطوير المستمر لموقعنا الإلكتروني الذي نتطلع من خلاله إلى تعزيز أطر التواصل المباشر معكم، فضلاً عن استقبال آرائكم ومقترحاتكم التي تمثل إضافة هامة لجهودنا الهادفة إلى مواصلة مسيرة النمو والتميز والريادة.

ويوفر موقعنا الإلكتروني منصة هامة لشركائنا ومتعاملينا للوصول مباشرةً إلى أحدث المستجدات الحاصلة ضمن القطاع البحري محلياً وعالمياً، فضلاً عن الاستفادة من محفظتنا المتكاملة من الخدمات، بما فيها خدمات الترخيص والتسجيل والتجديد البحري. ويتميز الموقع الإلكتروني بمزايا تفاعلية وذكية من شأنها حماية خصوصية البيانات وتبسيط وتسهيل إتمام كافة الإجراءات رقمياً وفق أعلى معايير الكفاءة والأمان والموثوقية.

وندعوكم إلى الاستفادة من مزايا موقعنا الإلكتروني، الذي يوفر لكم فرصة مثالية لاستكشاف خدماتنا الذكية المطورة خصيصاً بما يتواءم وأعلى معايير التميز والابتكار لضمان المرونة والسرعة والشفافية في إتمام المعاملات في أقل وقت ممكن، وصولاً إلى أعلى مستويات سعادة المتعاملين باعتبارها أولويتنا القصوى وغايتنا الجوهرية.

ونرحّب بكم مجدداً في موقعنا الإلكتروني، الذي نتمنى أن يكون نافذتكم للوصول إلى خدماتنا الذكية التي تمثل نتاج التزامنا المطلق بالابتكار التكنولوجي. ونجدّد حرصنا المطلق على متابعة ملاحظاتكم وآرائكم التي تمثل دعامة هامة لنا لمواصلة مسار التحول الذكي والتميز البحري، سعياً وراء ترسيخ تنافسية مكونات التجمع البحري وتعزيز ثقة أقطاب الصناعة البحرية العالمية بدبي كقوة بحرية مؤثرة عالمياً.

ونشكركم على اهتمامكم بخدماتنا المتكاملة، متمنين لكم رحلة ممتعة ومفيدة في موقعنا الإلكتروني.

الشيخ سعيد بن أحمد بن خليفة آل مكتوم

المدير التنفيذي

سلطة مدينة دبي الملاحية

الدردشة المباشرة

Welcome to DMCA webchat
X
الدردشة المباشرة
اهلا ، انا شات بوت
كيف استطيع المساعدة ؟
اهلا ، انا شات بوت
كيف استطيع المساعدة ؟